top of page

Class 4 - More Team work

Once again, having problems. This is the luck i have been having ever since the beginning of this module is me having my laptop broken and WiFi not working . In the class it was very hard to pay attention as i got in late and my audio kept going off. The avatar kept glitching and was trying to figure out what the problem is. Before anything could have been done and getting to hear the end of the class, my app crashed and was not able to get back in on time. I have emailed one of the people in my team, i am part of team yellow. But they haven't got back to me for some reason. I have asked if its possible for them to get me up to date with what it's been happening with the group project and how behind i am and how i can help. But i have gotten no response back so hopefully in the next class i will be able to get in contact with them a lot easier and more efficient hopefully. Getting this team project in the online media is a lot harder than i hav thought as you depend fully on just connection and getting your emails and messages sent so i will try and facilitate and propose some face to face meetings as well offline.


Recent Posts

See All

Team Work Overall

At this point we have set what each one of us does for this group project. My part was to find as much information on burning fossil...

Class 8 - More Progress

So at this point i think we had like two group calls where we were all able to communicate together the research we have done as...

Comments


bottom of page