top of page

Class 5- First Contact with the Team

I have attended class 5 and i remember John not being available so we had a guest speaker coming in to talk about the key concepts of late 20th Century thinker Marshall McLuhan. It was more of a difficult class to understand because the speakers microphone was very low and i missed some parts of the discussion but i read the article before class called "The Importance of Deep Reading" and it gave me an idea what is being discussed in class.


As mentioned in my last post, it was difficult to get in touch with my team; team Yellow. But one of my team mates, Luke, reached back out to me and was able to be added to the WhatsApp group chat so that way was a lot better to communicate. We planned our first team call, it was difficult to find a time suitable for everyone. I didn't manage to attend the first 2 calls but we communicated through text messages.

Recent Posts

See All

Team Work Overall

At this point we have set what each one of us does for this group project. My part was to find as much information on burning fossil...

Class 8 - More Progress

So at this point i think we had like two group calls where we were all able to communicate together the research we have done as...

コメント


bottom of page